College and University Partners

Colleges and universities are selected by invitation only by the James S. Kemper Foundation to partner and participate in the Kemper Scholars Program.

Students who attend these colleges and universities and meet the eligibility criteria should apply for selection through the Kemper Scholars Program Campus Coordinator at their school, not directly to the Kemper Foundation.

La Salle University
Lake Forest College
Southern Methodist University
Southwestern University
University of Notre Dame
Valparaiso University
Wake Forest University
Washington University in St. Louis