Kemper Scholars Program Partner Institutions

Colleges and universities are invited by the James S. Kemper Foundation to become a Kemper Scholars Program Partner Institution. Students who attend these schools and meet the eligibility criteria should apply for selection through the Kemper Scholars Program Campus Coordinator at their school, not directly to the Kemper Foundation.


Agnes Scott College
Augsburg College
Knox College
La Salle University
Lake Forest College
Linfield College
Southern Methodist University
Southwestern University
University of the Incarnate Word
University of Chicago
University of Notre Dame
Ursinus College
Valparaiso University
Wake Forest University
Washington and Lee University
Washington University in St. Louis